My Fisio Agenda compared with TUFISIO, Serenna and Docfav
These are the practice management programs that come up most often on the first page of Google Spain when a physiotherapist looks for software. Using what their own websites publish (October 2026), we show what each one includes and why My Fisio Agenda, software built only for physiotherapy, gives you VeriFactu, automatic WhatsApp reminders and a patient portal on every plan, from €4.99/month + VAT.

TUFISIO alternative
Software for physios and clinics from €14.95/month (VAT not included). According to its website, VeriFactu submission is charged separately; with My Fisio Agenda it is included on every plan, from Semilla at €4.99/month + VAT.
See the comparison »
Serenna alternative
Software for physiotherapy clinics from €19/month (excl. VAT). Its website sells WhatsApp as an add-on and lists VeriFactu as being integrated; with us, both come as standard from the Semilla plan.
See the comparison »
Docfav alternative
Software for clinics across many healthcare specialties: €39.90/month paid monthly, according to its price calculator. See what changes with software made only for physios, from €19.99/month + VAT.
See the comparison »Quick comparison of software for physiotherapists
The essentials at a glance, using each website as of 18 October 2026.
| My Fisio Agenda | TUFISIO | Serenna | Docfav | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Built for | Physiotherapy only: self-employed physios and clinics | Physiotherapy clinics and self-employed physios | Physiotherapy clinics and self-employed physios | Clinics and practices across many healthcare specialties |
| Price for one physio | ✓ From €4.99/month + VAT (Semilla); Junior, €19.99/month + VAT | Fisio Pro: €14.95/month, VAT not included | Free plan (10 bookings a month); Autónomo: €19/month excl. VAT | €39.90/month paid monthly; €33.25/month paid annually |
| VeriFactu submission to the AEAT | ✓ Included in every plan | Separate service: €0.26 a day per invoicing line, up to €8 + VAT a month | Being integrated: launch planned for the second half of 2026 | Yes, VeriFactu-ready invoicing |
| WhatsApp reminders | ✓ Automatic on every plan, with confirm and cancel buttons, plus unlimited manual ones | Yes, automatic reminders by WhatsApp and email | Paid add-on: from €26/month with the Autónomo plan | Yes, by WhatsApp, SMS and email |
| Patient portal | ✓ "My space", with a code and PIN, no patient account needed | Private area; patients sign up on tufisio.com | Not stated on its website | Yes |
| Digitally signed consent forms | ✓ Editable templates and signing on phone or tablet, with no monthly cap | Yes; up to 20 documents a month on Fisio Pro | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | ✓ 1 month, no card | 15 days, no card | 14 days, no card | Up to 100 appointments or 30 days, whichever comes first |
Sources: pro.tufisio.com (prices, plan table and VeriFactu page), serenna.es (prices and FAQ) and pro.docfav.com (physiotherapy page and price calculator), checked on 18/10/2026. We quote their prices exactly as shown on those pages and they may change. "Not stated on its website" means we did not find it on the pages we checked, not that it does not exist. My Fisio Agenda prices exclude VAT (21%). If you spot anything out of date, write to info@myfisioagenda.com and we will correct it.
How we chose them and what we compared
Four questions worth asking before you move a physiotherapy practice's schedule to new software.
Why these three. On 18 October 2026 we searched Google Spain for «software fisioterapia», «programa gestión clínica fisioterapia», «software para fisioterapeutas», «agenda fisioterapeutas» and «programa para fisioterapeutas autónomos», plus their Catalan equivalents. We left out booking directories, exercise-prescription apps and dental software, and kept the three practice management programs that appeared most often on the first page.
Specialisation. A program built for many professions makes you adapt fields and menus. My Fisio Agenda comes with what a physio practice uses: session types such as dry needling, pelvic floor work, lymphatic drainage or kinesio taping for your statistics, treatment rooms, session series for each treatment plan and 5- or 10-session packs.
What you really pay. Do not look at the fee alone: check whether it includes VAT, what is charged on top (VeriFactu, WhatsApp…) and whether there is a minimum term. Our plans for self-employed physios cost €4.99 (Semilla), €19.99 (Junior) and €29.99 (Senior) a month; for clinics, €99.99 (Center Mini, up to 5 physiotherapists), €129.99 (Medium Plan, up to 10) and €159.99 (Center Super, up to 15). All + VAT, with no commitment and the first month free.
Compliance. VeriFactu invoicing sent to the Spanish Tax Agency (AEAT) with your own digital certificate, the healthcare VAT exemption, IRPF withholding and Facturae e-invoices; and, for health data, encryption, daily backups, servers in the European Union and a data processing agreement.
Day-to-day work. WhatsApp reminders that patients confirm or cancel with one tap, online booking through your own link, a pre-visit form so patients fill in their details and sign before the first appointment, Google Calendar sync and WhatsApp support whenever you need it.
Our verdict
All four can run a practice, but they do not charge the same for the same things.
Of the four options, My Fisio Agenda is the only one that, based on what each website published on 18 October 2026, includes VeriFactu submission to the AEAT, automatic WhatsApp reminders and a patient portal for under €20/month + VAT. Add a one-month trial with no card, no minimum term and software in English, Spanish and Catalan built only for physiotherapy: that is why it is the option we recommend. Try it with your real patients and compare for yourself.
My Fisio Agenda